Mitgliedsgruppen

 Gruppe Leitung
Kontakt-eMail
Albert-Schweitzer-Jugendorchester Manfred Richter
Baul Muluy Pipes+Drums e.V. info@bmpd.de
Bergedorfer Mädchenchor Elisabeth und Michael Solinsky
info@hansa-gymnasium.de
Cantemus Kinderchor Hamburg Corinna und Clemens Bergemann
c.bergemann@mail.de
 Cantus Blankenese Maria JürgensenChorrat: Tel. 040-81 85 34
ChorAlle Udo Petersen
udo.petersen@t-online.de
 Chorallen Samuel Busemanninfo@chorallen.de
Freie Musikschule Hamburg e.V. info@freie-musikschule-hamburg.de
Gospolitans Sörin Bergmann
kontakt@gospel-chor-hamburg.de
Hamburger Knabenchor St. Nikolai Rosemarie Pritzkat
Harburger Kantorei Werner Lamm
Haydn-Orchester Hamburg e.V. Rida Murtada
vorstand@haydn-orchester.de
Junge Kantorei Alt-Barmbek Maren Hagemann-Loll
info@junge-kantorei-alt-barmbek.de
Junges Orchester Hamburg e.V. Emanuel Dantscher
Kammerchor Hittfeld „Hittfelder Dutzend“ Axel Schaffran
leitung@hittfelderdutzend.de
Kantorei Poppenbüttel Michael Kriener
michael_kriener@web.de
Mendelssohnchor Hamburg e.V. Almut Stümke
as@mendelssohnchor-hamburg.de
Miss Klang Ulrike Lachmanninfo@miss-klang.de
Musikschulverein e.V.
Neuer Chor Hamburg info@neuer-chor-hamburg.de
Neuer Knabenchor Hamburg Jens Bauditz
O capella Anke Rentz
Orchester 91 e.V. Mariano Chiacchiarini
paul.philipps@orchester91.de
Pop- und Jazzchor „Monday, Monday“ Sörin Bergmann
„Schall und Rauch“ Bergedorfer Pop- und Gospelchor Sabine Franke
The Good News Singers Hanno Andersen
info@the-good-news-singers.de
Total Vokal Michael Solinsky
Voci al dente (Chor der VHS HH-West) Elena Swoboda
040-46776014